X
Doug Rhind

Senior Pastor

click here to contact

Rick Carrol

Sr Associate Pastor

click here to contact

Dwayne Hutchings

Associate Pastor, CONNECT & Worship Arts

click here to contact

Amitabh Singh

Executive Pastor

click here to contact

Geninne Bridge

Assistant Pastor, Student & Young Adult Ministries

click here to contact

Daniel Clarke

Campus Pastor, Milton

click here to contact

Ervis Duardo

Campus Pastor, Español

click here to contact

Melanie Gibson

Assistant Pastor, Pastoral Care & Seniors

click here to contact

Heather Jacobson

Assistant Pastor, Worship Arts, Milton Campus

click here to contact

Colin Maltby

Assistant Pastor, Student Ministries & Worship Arts

click here to contact

Josh Philip

Assistant Pastor, Campus Life Ministries

click here to contact

Chris Drummond

Director of Tech Ministries

click here to contact

Ronald Jacob

Director of Facilities

click here to contact

Sonja Williams

Director of Children's Ministry

click here to contact

SueAnn Fennelly

Central Support

click here to contact

Silvia Martin

Central Support, Human Resources & Finance

click here to contact

Pam Nieuwland

Central Support, Assistant

click here to contact

Shayne Pinnock

Custodian

click here to contact

Chris Ramnath

Central Support, Digital Services

click here to contact

Mariela Recalde

Central Support, Accounting Services

click here to contact

Frank Scaglione

Custodian

click here to contact

Joan Stoddart

Executive Assistant, Central Support

click here to contact

Noeen Yamin

Central Support

click here to contact

X

Doug Rhind

close

X

Rick Carrol

Sr Associate Pastor
rcarrol@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Dwayne Hutchings

Associate Pastor, CONNECT & Worship Arts
dhutchings@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Amitabh Singh

Executive Pastor
asingh@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Geninne Bridge

Assistant Pastor, Student & Young Adult Ministries
gbridge@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Daniel Clarke

Campus Pastor, Milton
dclarke@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Ervis Duardo

Campus Pastor, Español
eduardo@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Melanie Gibson

Assistant Pastor, Pastoral Care & Seniors
mgibson@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Heather Jacobson

Assistant Pastor, Worship Arts, Milton Campus
hjacobson@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Colin Maltby

Assistant Pastor, Student Ministries & Worship Arts

cmaltby@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Josh Philip

Assistant Pastor, Campus Life Ministries
jphilip@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Chris Drummond

Director of Tech Ministries
cdrummond@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Ronald Jacob

Director of Facilities
rjacob@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Sonja Williams

Director of Children's Ministry
swilliams@porticocanada.ca

close

X

SueAnn Fennelly

close

X

Silvia Martin

Central Support, Human Resources & Finance
smartin@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Pam Nieuwland

Central Support, Assistant
pnieuwland@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Shayne Pinnock

Custodian

close

X

Chris Ramnath

Central Support, Digital Services
cramnath@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Mariela Recalde

Central Support, Accounting Services
mrecalde@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Frank Scaglione

Custodian

close

X

Joan Stoddart

Executive Assistant, Central Support
jstoddart@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Noeen Yamin

close

Show All