X
Doug Rhind

Senior Pastor

click here to contact

Joe Amaral

Teaching Pastor & GROW

click here to contact

Dwayne Hutchings

Associate Pastor, CONNECT & Worship Arts

click here to contact

Amitabh Singh

Executive Pastor

click here to contact

Rick Carrol

Campus Pastor, PORTICO Milton

click here to contact

Ervis Duardo

Campus Pastor, PORTICO Español

click here to contact

Daniel Clarke

Assistant Pastor, Student & Young Adults

click here to contact

Josh Philip

Assistant Pastor, GROW

click here to contact

Saundra Somerville

Assistant Pastor, Children's Ministries & SERVE

click here to contact

Melanie Gibson

Assistant Pastor, Pastoral Care & Seniors

click here to contact

Heather Jacobson

Worship Arts Pastor, PORTICO Milton & Central Support

click here to contact

Geninne Bridge

Jr High Pastor, Student Ministries

click here to contact

Chris Drummond

Director of Tech Ministries

click here to contact

Ronald Jacob

Director of Facilities

click here to contact

Bopo Akanbi

Central Support, Assistant

click here to contact

SueAnn Fennelly

Central Support, GROW

click here to contact

Silvia Martin

Central Support, Human Resources & Finance

click here to contact

Pam Nieuwland

Central Support, Assistant

click here to contact

Shayne Pinnock

Custodian

click here to contact

Chris Ramnath

Central Support, CONNECT & Worship Arts

click here to contact

Mariela Recalde

Central Support, Accounting Services

click here to contact

Frank Scaglione

Custodian

click here to contact

Joan Stoddart

Central Support, Operations

click here to contact

Sonja Williams

Central Support, Children's Ministries

click here to contact

Noeen Yamin

Central Support, Human Resources & Events

click here to contact

X

Doug Rhind

close

X

Joe Amaral

Teaching Pastor & GROW
jamaral@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Dwayne Hutchings

Associate Pastor, CONNECT & Worship Arts
dhutchings@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Amitabh Singh

Executive Pastor
asingh@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Rick Carrol

Campus Pastor, PORTICO Milton
rcarrol@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Ervis Duardo

Campus Pastor, PORTICO Español
eduardo@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Daniel Clarke

Assistant Pastor, Student & Young Adults
dclarke@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Josh Philip

Assistant Pastor, GROW
jphilip@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Saundra Somerville

Assistant Pastor, Children's Ministries & SERVE
ssomerville@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Melanie Gibson

Assistant Pastor, Pastoral Care & Seniors
mgibson@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Heather Jacobson

Worship Arts Pastor, PORTICO Milton & Central Support
hjacobson@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Geninne Bridge

Jr High Pastor, Student Ministries
gbridge@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Chris Drummond

Director of Tech Ministries
cdrummond@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Ronald Jacob

Director of Facilities
rjacob@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Bopo Akanbi

Central Support, Assistant
bakanbi@porticocanada.ca

close

X

SueAnn Fennelly

Central Support, GROW
sfennelly@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Silvia Martin

Central Support, Human Resources & Finance
smartin@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Pam Nieuwland

Central Support, Assistant
pnieuwland@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Shayne Pinnock

Custodian

close

X

Chris Ramnath

Central Support, CONNECT & Worship Arts
cramnath@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Mariela Recalde

Central Support, Accounting Services
mrecalde@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Frank Scaglione

Custodian

close

X

Joan Stoddart

Central Support, Operations
jstoddart@porticocanada.ca

close

X

Sonja Williams

Central Support, Children's Ministries
swilliams@portiocanada.ca

close

X

Noeen Yamin

Central Support, Human Resources & Events
nyamin@porticocanada.ca

close

Show All